Contact Us

Contact Us

Address:

410 Glenwood Ave., Suite 170
Raleigh NC 27603

Phone:

919-834-1411

Fax:

919-839-6002

E-mail:

info@artsnc.org

Web Site:

http://www.artsnc.org/

Staff:

Executive Director
Nate McGaha
nate@artsnc.org

Administrator
Christine Olson
christine@artsnc.org


Chair
Gilda McDaniel
Director – Weddings and Special Events
Fearrington House
Pittsboro
Gilda@FEARRINGTON.com

Treasurer
Eleanor Oakley
President/CEO
United Arts Council of Raleigh and Wake County
Raleigh
eoakley@unitedarts.org

Secretary
Angie Hays
Executive Director
North Carolina Theatre Conference
Greensboro
angelahays@nctc.org

Past Chair
Jim Hoyle
President
Audio & Light, Inc.
Greensboro
jhoyle@audio-light.com

 
Board Members
 

Rhonda Bellamy *
Executive Director
Arts Council of Wilmington and New Hanover County
Wilmington
artscouncilofwilmingtonandnhc@gmail.com

Lyman Collins
Cultural Arts Manager
Town of Cary
Cary
Lyman.Collins@townofcary.org

Lisa Pickett Crawford
President & CEO
Greensboro Symphony Orchestra
Greensboro
lcrawford@greensborosymphony.org

Margaret DeMott
Director of Artist Services
Durham Arts Council
Durham
mdemott@durhamarts.org

Laurelyn Dossett
Singer/Songwriter
Greensboro
lgdossett@gmail.com

Pierce Egerton
Attorney
Egerton & Associates
Greensboro
lpegerton@mac.com

John W. Ellis
Managing Director
Diana Wortham Theatre at Pack Place
Asheville
jellis@dwtheatre.com

Kim George
Executive Director
Gaston Arts Council
Gaston County
director@gastonarts.org

Hannah Grannemann
Charlotte
hannah.grannemann@gmail.com

Pat Hall
Executive Director
NC Music Educators Association
Raleigh
pathall@ncmea.net

Sandy Landis
Executive Director
Community Council for the Arts
Kinston
slandis@kinstoncca.com

Eddy McGee
Executive Director
Stokes County Arts Council
Danbury
stokesarts@embarqmail.com

Deborah Martin Mintz *
Executive Director
Arts Council of Fayetteville/Cumberland County
Fayetteville
deborahm@theartscouncil.com

Perry Mixter
Vice President, Development
Arts & Science Council
Charlotte
perry.mixter@artsandscience.org

Sharon Moore *
Director
NC State Live
Raleigh
sharon_moore@ncsu.edu

Catherine Heitz New
Vice President of Development
Arts Council of Winston Salem
Winston Salem
cnew@intothearts.org

Stephanie Perri
Director of Account Management
Clean Design
Raleigh
sperri@cleandesign.com

Suzanne Rousso
Artistic Director
Mallarmé Chamber Players
Durham
suzanne@mallarmemusic.org

Tim Scales
MBA Candidate
Duke University
Durham
scales.tim@gmail.com

Noelle Rhodes Scott *
Executive Director
Cabarrus Arts Council
Concord
noelle@cabarrusartscouncil.org

 
* Members of the Executive Committee